A Great AI RAG Resource

Michael Ruminer
Sep 19, 2024

--

Two wood blocks side-by-side on the left side of the image with the letters A and I on them. An arrow point from those blocks point to a wooden open top box that has the letters “LLM” on it. In the open top box is the representation of a document.

I came across a great AI Retrieval Augmented Generation resource.
It is a Github repo: Advanced RAG Techniques: Elevating Your Retrieval-Augmented Generation Systems.I’ll just copy and paste their introduction here.

“Welcome to one of the most comprehensive and dynamic collections of Retrieval-Augmented Generation (RAG) tutorials available today. This repository serves as a hub for cutting-edge techniques aimed at enhancing the accuracy, efficiency, and contextual richness of RAG systems.”

All I can say is, wow. It really covers a lot of ground. I plan to dig into it and will report back.

--

--

Michael Ruminer

My most recent posts are on AI, especially from the perspective of a, currently, non-AI tech worker. did:web:manicprogrammer.github.io